Contact Us

Agrandissement de la carte

Map enlargement

MÉTALUS INC.
675 Rocheleau,
Drummondville, Québec J2C 6L8
Téléphone : 819.475.3114
Télécopieur : 819.475.3244

MÉTAL GRENIER (Division de Métalus inc.)
970, Boul. Pierre-Roux Est
Victoriaville, Québec G6T 2H6
Téléphone : 819.752.3807
Télécopieur : 819.752.3806

info@metalus.qc.ca


Our Team

Sylvain Audet - Métalus
Sylvain Audet

President
s.audet@metalus.qc.ca
Guy Marchand - Métalus
Guy Marchand

Sales representative
g.marchand@metalus.qc.ca

Michel Nolet

Sales Manager
michel.nolet@metalus.qc.ca

Patrick Deshaies
Sales representative
patrick.deshaies@metalus.qc.ca
Pierre Cusson - Métalus
Pierre Cusson

Sales representative
pierre.cusson@metalus.qc.ca

Robert Gareau
Sales representative
robert.gareau@metalus.qc.ca

Métalus and Metal Grenier in Drummondville and Victoriaville have put together the following range of services:

  • Sheet metal transformation such as punching, laser cutting, folding and tubing and extrusion.
  • Mechanized welding and welding
  • Manufacture of parts and bodies for ambulances, utility trucks (such as Hydro-Québec), school and commercial buses and specialty vehicles
  • Manufacture of parts and metal components for farm machinery, systems and products for refrigeration and ventilation, metal structures for the construction of buildings, control panels and electrical boxes

Quote/Information Request

You would like to get a quote, have questions or comments or want more information about our company? Our qualified personnel will gladly help you with your queries. Please complete the form below. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

  • Please complete the form below:

    Fields with (*) are mandatory.